Dreams We Will Never Share

Dreams we will never share, but W-H-Y?  I thought you love me!!!

Dreams we will NEVER share, because I now have the “SOLE PROPRIETORSHIP” (look that up!!!) of all of my dreams, and, those wonderful things, they’re M-I-N-E, and, I’m NEVER lettin’ NOBODY (yeah, so, and your point being???) come and take ‘em away from me!!!

Dreams we will never share, we will NEVER share the dreams, because we are NOT on the same page, uh, we’re NOT even reading the same books here, so, how can we possibly have A-N-Y-T-H-I-N-G in common?  Dreams we will NEVER share, I’m NOT your princess, you’re NOT my prince charming (still an IDIOT if you ask me!!!), and, I still don’t need to KISS a T-O-A-D, and risk myself, being turned into a yucky, slimy, amphibian too.

Dreams we will never share, because we never dreamed together, I just thought we had, but, now that I’d gone through ALL of my storms (yes, I H-A-D!!!), I know (and that, is a F-A-C-T!!!), that I don’t share anything, with ANYBODY, and that, is one of my PRIMARY rights of being a SPOILED B-R-A-T!!!

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Broken Promises, Cause & Effect, Expectations, Lessons, Life, Obstacles in a Relationship, Wake Up Calls

Say What You Want to...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.