Trapped in the House of, Broken, Futures…

We are trapped in the house of, broken, futures, this future we’d, weaved up, dreamed up, planned, together…

Trapped in the house of, broken, futures, the future was, broken, but I didn’t see it, or rather, REFUSED to see the truth about you, and that’s how I’d, ended, SIX feet under, in this, HELL hole!

with the windows wide open, and NO way, out! Photo from online

Trapped in the house of, broken, future, I can’t live like this anymore!  Can’t live with, all of these, broken what-could’ve, what-might’ve beens, although, they were what kept me going on strong, for years previously, now that they’d all become, completely, burned down, worn out, with the phantasm of their presences, haunting, me……

Trapped in the house of, broken, futures, it’s not easy, to finally, wake back up, into the, harshness of this, reality.  Trapped in the house of, broken, futures, and I need that shock of, antidote of what love can be, what love is, versus, what love, became.

Trapped in the house of, broken, future, I can’t deal with this, I need to, escape, and so I’d, started, running, away from my self, my life, and in the end, I simply can’t, escape………

Leave a comment

Filed under Cost of Living, Perspectives, Properties of Life, STUCK in a Cookie Jar, Wake Up Calls

Say What You Want to...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.