Keep ME, Satisfied…

For starters…EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW, G-R-O-S-S!  Get AWAY from me, you PERVERT!

Okay, got that, out of my, “systems” here, so let’s, begin now, shall we…

Keep ME, satisfied, yeah, like you C-A-N???  With WHAT, huh??? That large, DICK of yours (stay away from me you PERVERT!!!)?  ooh, what are those, two, tiny little, round-shaped thingies, hanging to the “side”???  Exactly.

Keep ME, satisfied, I’d much prefer those MEN, with the four legged, wagging tail (I’m now, more “open” to the kitties, but still not yet, completely though…), that I can train to respond to my COMMANDS of: sit, stay, down!  I say D-O-W-N!  Now, roll (that’s short for roll-over!), PRETTY (for “sit pretty”…)…oh, and HEEL!

Keep ME, satisfied, you can’t, because I don’t get high (don’t even!) like that, nor am I, “visually inclined” like all you, mother @#$%ERS (maxed out!) out there, who can’t resist a real live woman like me (still am, but I’m also, the MAN too here, so!!!).

Keep ME, satisfied, you won’t be able to, because, like I’d been, in my, INFANCY stages of life (back when I’d needed that “dinner AND a show” at “feeding time”???), I get bored easily, and lose my interest.

So no, NONE of you, two-legged, @#$%S (maxed out???) can, or WILL, keep ME, satisfied, and besides, I am god damn QUEEN, and, as the QUEEN (don’t ask of what realm, of what QUEENDOM, or “of where” either!), I know that I do NOT need T-O-A-D-S, ogres, PIGS (that’s what you all are to me), CHEATS (you’d seen one you’d seen ‘em all!) in my god damn, already, @#$%ED up life here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Humor/Sarcasm, Life, Perspectives, Properties of Life

Say What You Want to...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.