How, Can I Go, JUST What You Were Counting On…

Get ready, to get, SUCK into that GOD damn VICIOUS cycle of her/his abuse again, and note: this, is a mind game…

How can I go, JUST what you were counting on, although I’d threatened to leave you, I could never quite, leave you, because you needed me so, and, without knowing, I’m actually, enabling this ABUSE you’d given me too.

How, can I go, JUST what you were counting on, I’d left you, time and time, and time again, and yet, each and every single time, I’d always come, right back to you, and, each and every time I’d set my mind up to go, I was so resolute on leaving you, and yet, for some UNKNOWN reasons, I’d always get drawn BACK to you, why IS that?  I’m really getting tired of living this way now!

How, can I go, JUST what you were counting on, you KNEW damn well, that I couldn’t leave you behind for good, because I’m still emotionally hung up on you, on this so-called love (which wasn’t even love at A-L-L!!!) that you’d given to me.  How, can I just go, JUST what you were counting on, well, you’d made that MISCALCULATION for the very LAST and FINAL time, because without that Dear John (and yeah, still know DAMN well, that you’re NOT “John”!), I’d left you, for good!

How, can I go, JUST what you were counting on, well, that, would be a BAD miscalculation of your part, your WORST mistake, thought that I’d never leave, well, I’d left, and, there’s NO way you’ll EVER be able to TRACK me down………

Leave a comment

Filed under Abuse, Awareness, Being Exposed, Cost of Living, Divorces, Life, Socialization, Story-Telling, Vicious Cycle

Say What You Want to...

