Getting Introduced to the Adult World Too Soon…

This, is a story, of innocence, lost!

Getting introduced to the adult world too soon, because I was raised, by IMBECILES!  And, because those IMBICILES couldn’t even KEEP their fucked up marriage together, I was, forced to shoulder UP the responsibilities of doing that FOR them, and, for a very long time, ALL the way, into my 26th, I’d carried this heavy burden upon my shoulders, and, it all became, way, way, WAY back don’t know when, when his FUCKED up DEAD mother (and no, god will NOT rest HER soul!) told me, “you have the responsibilities to keep your parents together”, and, I was only eight or nine, or maybe, just ten, really can’t recall, and I’d lost my innocence.

Getting introduced to the adult world too soon, because you, FUCKING adults got brutally MURDERED by your own fucked up parents, and that, is why, you’d murdered us all, your young, and that, is still how this VICIOUS cycle still keeps on, rolling, rolling, rolling, like the Big O (from S. Silverstein???).

Getting introduced to the adult world too soon, I will NEVER allow that to happen to this DEAD daughter (b/c partially, she IS dead already!  And secondly, I’m a WAY better parent than my own ABUSIVE, ABUSIVE/NEGLECTFUL parents!) of mine, and, hell’s gonna FREEZE and thaw, infinite number of times, before I say my “I do” to that M***ER F***ING (“maxed out”???) piece of TRAILER PARK WHITE TRASH!

Getting introduced to the adult world too soon, because NONE of you parents had figured things out yet, and, we the children, are the one to blame, for ALL of your INCOMPETENCE?  And, by the way, you STUPID adults: NONE of us kids had BEGGED and PLEADED to be BORN to you, our parents, unless, you are MY Emily, but, none of you ARE, are ya?  Hell no!

Okay, the Queen is done, BITCHING, for now, that is…

Leave a comment

Filed under Abandonment of Children, Abuse, Awareness, Betrayals, Cost of Living, Innocence Lost, Loss, Negligence, Nowhere Is Safe, Observations, Re-Experiencing the Trauma, Scapegoating, Socialization

Say What You Want to...

