When Falsifying the Ingredients Became “Culture”

Unfortunately, this, had become, a TREND!

When falsifying the ingredients became “culture”, because the world is run by those god DAMN merchants with absolutely NO alternative motive other than making a FEW more EXTRA bucks, and so, that, is why there are so many poisonous foods, expired raw materials being used now.

When falsifying the ingredients became “culture”, there’s NO way to alter it, as this “culture” is already begun, and, until someone DIES from it, nobody’s gonna give a SHIT, because, it didn’t HIT them personally yet, and, even IF someone DIES, it’s still NOT our business, because, it’s not one of our own, who’d died because of it.

When falsifying the ingredients became “culture”, there’s just nothing we can do, to UP the morale, because, the world had, gone to the dogs, oh wait, it’s WORSE, than having the world GONE to the D-O-G-S, because at least, you CAN train your dogs, to SIT, STAY, now, be a good boy, and go FETCH!  But not with people………

52 Comments

Filed under Awareness, Being Exposed, Excuses, Immoral Behaviors, Issues of Morality, Issues of the Society, Life, Messed Up Values, Moral Responsibilities, My Thoughts on Various Issues, Pursuits of Pointless Things, Slaps on the Wrist, Social Issues

52 responses to “When Falsifying the Ingredients Became “Culture”

  1. I will immediately grasp your rss as I can’t find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly permit me recognise so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

  2. Thanks for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts
    and I am waiting for your next post thank you once again.

  3. It’s actually very difficult in this active life to listen news on TV, therefore I simply use world wide
    web for that purpose, and take the most recent information.

  4. I’m really impressed together with your writing abilities as smartly as with the
    layout on your weblog. Is that this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?

    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to look a great weblog like this one today..

  5. Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem together with your website in internet explorer, could test this?
    IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a good
    component to other people will omit your wonderful writing due to this problem.

  6. I do not even know the way I stopped up here, but I believed this post used to be
    good. I don’t realize who you might be however certainly you are going to a well-known blogger should you aren’t
    already. Cheers!

  7. I am sure this post has touched all the internet
    viewers, its really really pleasant post on building up new blog.

  8. Great delivery. Great arguments. Keep up the amazing work.

  9. Quality posts is the main to be a focus for the users to pay
    a visit the web site, that’s what this website is providing.

  10. Nice answers in return of this query with genuine arguments and describing all on the topic of that.

  11. I think the admin of this website is in fact working hard for
    his website, for the reason that here every material is quality based data.

  12. whoah this blog is wonderful i love studying your
    articles. Stay up the great work! You already know, many persons are searching around
    for this info, you can aid them greatly.

  13. Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter
    group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate
    your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  14. I was recommended this website through my cousin. I am now not positive whether this post is written by way
    of him as nobody else recognize such designated about my problem.

    You are amazing! Thank you!

  15. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any recommendations
    or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

    • Just find a free blogging platform such as WordPress.com to start, and just start writing, it doesn’t cost anything to sign up for an account here, just provide your e-mail and start blogging.

  16. I do accept as true with all of the ideas you’ve offered on your post.
    They are really convincing and can definitely work.
    Still, the posts are very brief for novices. May just you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time?
    Thank you for the post.

  17. It is the best time to make some plans for the future
    and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few
    interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things about it!

  18. Greetings I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you
    by mistake, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I
    am here now and would just like to say kudos for
    a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through
    it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added
    your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back
    to read more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

  19. Admiring the time and energy you put into your site and detailed information you provide.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that
    isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information. Wonderful read!

    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

  20. Hi! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you
    using for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for
    another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    • the top five are: 1. WordPress.com, 2. Blogspot, 3. Tumblr, 4. Medium, 5. Quora, you can find a comparison of the pros and cons of each on Beedom.com under Top 5 best blogging platforms for 2015.

  21. Hello to every , since I am truly eager of reading this
    blog’s post to be updated daily. It carries
    fastidious information.

  22. Thank you, I’ve recently been searching
    for information about this topic for a while and yours is the best I’ve came upon till
    now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the supply?

  23. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never
    understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for
    me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get
    the hang of it!

    • The reason why you can’t find a way to relate to what i’m saying is probably because you hadn’t met a case where this applies to you or those in your surrounding environments.

  24. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video
    to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog
    when you could be giving us something informative to
    read?

  25. We are a bunch of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

    Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve performed a
    formidable process and our whole neighborhood will be thankful to
    you.

  26. There is certainly a lot to know about this issue. I like all of the points you made.

Say What You Want to...

