I Will Follow You, Lonely, Wherever You Go

I will follow you, lonely, wherever you go, just don’t PLAGUE my life, with your presence!

I will follow you, lonely, wherever you go, and, don’t you think that you should, return the same courtesy I’d shown you, BACK to me too?  So, why are you still, tagging along my tails, when I want to lose you now?

I will follow you, lonely, wherever you go, and, you won’t, get rid of me, because I will REFUSE, to leave you alone, just like how you’d refused to, GO away, when I’d asked you to.

I will follow you, lonely, wherever you go, because you’d plagued my life, with too much of your company, and, since I can’t get rid of you, my enemy, I might as well, start, getting acquainted with you, be your friend, because, isn’t it easier, to keep a friend, than to fight with an enemy constantly?

So, I will follow you then, lonely, just don’t leave me alone, I can’t spend a minute, with nobody else’s company, I need something to hold on to, something, or someone, I can, lean on!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Being Alone, Being Exposed, Cost of Living, Expectations, Life, Loneliness/Solitude

Say What You Want to...

