Encourage Me with Your Kudos

Let me put on, my “outfit” here…

Encourage me with your kudos, because I longed to be underneath that bright spotlight, because I LOVE the attention of the world, on me!

Encourage me with your kudos, because without your kudos, I would amount to nothing, because I define myself, based off of others’ opinions of me.  Encourage me with your kudos, please, I really need you out there, to give me those kudos, to know, that I’m doing things that I’m supposed to, otherwise, how the hell am I supposed to know, that I’m doing it right?

Encourage me with your kudos, c’mon, don’t be so stingy, to give me a compliment there, you know you want to, press that button down, so, just do it already.  Encourage me with your kudos, I’m still waiting here online, to see how many kudos I’m able to get………

Leave a comment

Filed under Awareness, Cost of Living, Expectations, Life, Socialization, Story-Telling

Say What You Want to...

