If Prince Charming Can Take ALL My Worries Away…

Let me just get “dressed” for the show…wait for it, wait for it, WAIT for it………okay, I’m READY!!!

If Prince Charming can take ALL my worries away, if he can just, WHISK me away, into that beautiful, tie-dyed SUNSET, on the back of that white stallion (but frankly, I’d rather BE the one, riding the stallion, with that MORONIC ASSHOLE, CHASING after me…

If Prince Charming can take ALL my worries away, like he’d done, putting those EASILY shattered GLASS SLIPPERES onto Cinderella’s feet, or, how he’d BENT down, and gave Snow that “true love’s kiss” (and, just HOW many TRUE loves DOES Charming have anyways???  Snow, Sleeping Beauty, etc., etc., etc.), and I’m ALL for MONOGAMY too!

If Prince Charming can take ALL my worries away, but, he can’t, I’ll need me a REAL-LIFE MAGICIAN to do that FOR me, and, unless Charming can perform MORE tricks that pulling that DUMB ass BUNNY out of that HAT, then, he’ll be, OF NO use to me.

If Prince Charming can take ALL my worries away, then, I wouldn’t BE here now, would I???  Nope, but, I’m STILL HERE (just don’t ask where “here” is though…)!

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Coping Mechanisms, Queen Tina's Fables, Reality Clashes with Dreams, Socialization

Say What You Want to...

