What If, Nobody Misses Me When I’m Gone???

What if, nobody misses me when I’m gone???  Then, I will be, forgotten, by the rest, of this great, and big ol’ world!

What if, nobody misses me when I’m gone???  I want someone to miss me, even IF, it’s just that one single solitary person on earth, to know, that I mattered…

What if, nobody misses me when I’m gone???  And, what IF, nobody says ANYTHING nice about me as a person when I was still alive, for my eulogy?  Because all I cared about, was ME!  What if, nobody misses me when I’m gone???  I don’t want to be, brushed to the back of people’s head, I don’t want to get left behind, like some unimportant memory.

What if, nobody misses me when I’m gone???  What’ll become OF me?  I must do something, to MAKE sure, that people WILL remember me, but what?  What, can I do, to MAKE sure that I’m remembered???  I can either do something really good, or really bad, so, which one will I choose to do???

Leave a comment

Filed under Being Alone, Being Exposed, Cause & Effect, Expectations, Interpersonal Relations, Life, Losing Sight of What's Important, Perspectives, Philosophies of Life, Properties of Life, Socialization, the Finality of Life

Say What You Want to...

