Sick of Y-O-U, and SICK of Your Dreams

I’m just, sick of Y-O-U, and sick of your dreams, you’d never allowed me to have my own dreams, just forced your god DAMN dreams that you weren’t able to live up to earlier, onto me!

Sick of Y-O-U, and SICK of your dreams, but, there’s NOTHING I can do, as I still needed you very much, and os, guess I’ll just, have to, allow you, to RUN my life a bit longer then.  Sick of Y-O-U, and SICK of your dreams, I want to cut, to sever my ties from you, but, each and every time I’d tried, you’d give me some BOGUS shit like: blood IS thicker than blood, or whatever, and I’d allowed you to, CONTROL me all over again.

Sick of Y-O-U, sick of your dreams, I know, I must get away from you, but, I can’t, because, you’d given me breath, given me my heartrate, and what?  I’m just supposed to, OWE you now, is that it?

Sick of Y-O-U, sick of your dreams, just wish that there is a way, I can, to get away, from your controlling ways, but, I can’t find one, and, I’m just, NOT going to allow you to control me ever again!

Leave a comment

Filed under Coping Mechanisms, Cost of Living, Maturation, Observations, Parent-Child Interactions, Self-Images, Wake Up Calls

Say What You Want to...

