When You’d Become the Epilogue to My Life

When you’d become the epilogue to my life, boy, oh boy, am I SCREWED or what?  ‘cuz there’s just NOT going to be a rightfully-deserved, rightfully-earned, happily ever after, endowed to me.

When you’d become the epilogue to my life, then, I might as well, just burn this book up, because I already know how it’s gonna end with you.  You’ll end up like him, abusive toward me, with absolutely ZERO clue of what you’d done, and, you’ll keep on, mistaking your abuse toward me as love, just as that former M***ER F***ER had too, because, you stupid BOYS just, NEVER learn!

When you’d become the epilogue to my life, well, then, maybe, I should, close this book of mine called “life”, and, toss it, into that “Burn pile”, consisting of BAD books I didn’t read through the covers thoroughly enough before buying them, or maybe, I should, TEAR up all those pages, and, use it for calculations’ sake, yeah, that’d be making use of something that’s completely, U-S-E-L-E-S-S, that, is what I’ll do then………

Leave a comment

Filed under Cost of Living, Life, Marriages, Observations, Perspectives, Properties of Life, Values

Say What You Want to...

